Barwell Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Kibworth 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 2 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Electricity Sports(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 19 runs
Sat 04 May 2024 Shepshed(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 24 runs
Sat 11 May 2024 Syston Town (A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 73 runs
Sat 18 May 2024 Egerton Park(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 27 runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Uppingham Town CC(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Kegworth Town(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 55 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Ibstock Town(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 17 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Newton Linford(H) Home1pmCup
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Loughborough Town 2(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sileby Town 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Ashby Hastings(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Kibworth 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Electricity Sports(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Shepshed (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Syston Town (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Egerton Park(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Ibstock Town(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Loughborough Town 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Sileby Town 2(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Ashby Hastings(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Uppingham Town CC(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Kegworth Town(H) Home12:30pmLeague