Barwell Cricket Club Under 13s Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 May 2023 Countesthorpe(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 14 May 2023 Hinckley Amateur (A) Away10amLeague
Sun 21 May 2023 Lutterworth(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 04 Jun 2023 Gilmorton(H) Home10amLeague
Sun 11 Jun 2023 Cosby(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 18 Jun 2023 Fleckney Village(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 25 Jun 2023 Hinckley Town(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 02 Jul 2023 Market Harborough(H) Home10amLeague
Sun 09 Jul 2023 Electricity Sports(H) Home10amLeague
Sun 30 Jul 2023 Appleby Magna(H) Home10amLeague
Sun 06 Aug 2023 Newbold Verdon (H) Home10amLeague