Barwell Cricket Club Midweek XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 21 Apr 2022 Stockingford All/Assoc(A) Away6pmCup Won by 10 wickets
Thu 28 Apr 2022 Collycroft (H) Home6pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Thu 05 May 2022 Atherstone Town(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 67 runs
Thu 12 May 2022 Ambleside 2nds(A) Away6:30pmCup Won by 143 runs
Thu 19 May 2022 Stockingford All/Assoc(H) Home6pmLeague Won by 10 wickets
Thu 26 May 2022 Bedworth 2nds(A) Away6:30pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Barwell Midweek 2nd XI(H) Home6pmCup Won by 68 runs
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Nuneaton 2nds (H) Home6:30pmLeague Won by 10 wickets
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Fillongley(A) Away6:30pmCup Lost by 5 wickets
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Griff & Coton(A) Away6:30pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Atherstone Town(H) Home6:30pmLeague Won by 50 runs
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Stockingford All/Assoc(A) Away6:30pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Nuneaton 2nds (A) Away6:30pmLeague Won by 2 runs
Thu 28 Jul 2022 Collycroft (A) Away6:30pmLeague Won by 6 runs
Thu 11 Aug 2022 Griff & Coton(H) Home6pmLeague
Thu 18 Aug 2022 Bedworth 2nds(H) Home6pmLeague