Barwell Cricket Club Midweek XI Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 27 Apr 2023 Nuneaton 1st XI(H) Home6pmLeague Abandoned
Thu 04 May 2023 Ambleside(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Tue 23 May 2023 Hinckley Amateur (H) Home6:30pmCup Won by 55 runs
Thu 25 May 2023 Fillongley(H) Home6:30pmLeague Won by 10 wickets
Thu 08 Jun 2023 Bedworth(A) Away6:30pmLeague Lost by 7 Wickets
Thu 15 Jun 2023 Bedworth(A) Away6.30pmCup Lost by 47 Runs
Thu 22 Jun 2023 Hinckley Amateur (A) Away6:30pmLeague Won by 36 Runs
Thu 29 Jun 2023 Atherstone Town(H) Home6:30pmLeague Lost by 37 Runs
Thu 06 Jul 2023 Nuneaton 1st XI(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 6 Wickets
Thu 13 Jul 2023 Ambleside(H) Home6:30pmLeague Lost by 65 Runs
Thu 27 Jul 2023 Fillongley(A) Away6:30pmLeague Won by 13 Runs
Thu 03 Aug 2023 Bedworth(H) Home6:30pmLeague Lost by 4 Runs
Thu 10 Aug 2023 Hinckley Amateur (H) Home6pmLeague Lost by 10 Runs
Thu 17 Aug 2023 Atherstone Town(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 7 Wickets