Barwell Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Burbage & Stoke Golding 3rd XI(H) Home2pmFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 Hinckley Amateur 3rd XI(A) Away1pmFriendly Won by 14 Runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Stapleton(A) Away1pmLeague Abandoned No Play
Sat 15 May 2021 Bombay 2(H) Home1pmLeague Abandoned No Play
Sat 22 May 2021 YMA 2(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 5 Wickets
Sat 29 May 2021 Huncote 2(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 46 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Braunstone Stars 2(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 128 Runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Newbold Verdon 3(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 14 Runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 North Kilworth(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 5 Wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Twycross 2(A) Away1pmLeague Won Twycross Conceded
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sapcote 2(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 5 Wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Stapleton(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 69 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Bombay 2(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 26 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 YMA 2(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 43 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Huncote 2(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 240 runs
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Braunstone Stars 2(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Newbold Verdon 3(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 66 runs
Sat 21 Aug 2021 North Kilworth(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Twycross 2(H) Home1pmLeague Won Twycross Conceded
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sapcote 2(A) Away12:30pmLeague Lost by 51 runs