Barwell Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Woodhouse Grange(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost by 41 runs
Sun 15 May 2022 Twycross (A) Away2pmFriendly Lost by 35 runs
Sun 22 May 2022 Countesthorpe(A) Away1pmFriendly Won by 4 wickets
Sun 29 May 2022 Stoneleigh CC(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Won by 8 wickets
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Charnwood Casuals(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Won by 36 runs
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Hinckley Town(A) Away2pmFriendly Won by 46 runs
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Countesthorpe(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Lost by 112 runs
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Charnwood Casuals(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Won by 24 runs
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Appleby Magna(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Earl Shilton Town(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Loughborough Carillon(H) Home1.30pmFriendly